Email Directory

Maria Haughton, CFO
maria@asti-nc.com

Nancy Barrymore, Sales
nancy@asti-nc.com

Jane Pethel, Sales
jane@asti-nc.com

Mike Gamage, Sales
mike@asti-nc.com

Juanita Broussard, Sales
juanita@asti-nc.com

Twana Campbell, Human Resources
twana@asti-nc.com

Rex Haughton, Plant Manager
rex@asti-nc.com

Prissy Worthington, Shipping – Statesville
prissy@asti-nc.com

Stephanie VonHoene , Shipping – Troutman
stephanie@asti-nc.com

Kenny Pope, Materials Manager
kennypope@asti-nc.com

Cindy Ballard, Controller A/R, A/P
cindy@asti-nc.com

Chris Nichols, ISO / Quality
chris@asti-nc.com

General Mailbox
asti@asti-nc.com